Team Members.

278074973 456604922885647 8329860212006843198 n scaled

Cesar Chavez

Agent

Cesar@thechavezfinancialgroup.com

277830234 1108083686715238 199548812706344523 n scaled

TreNashia Carr

Agent

TreNashia@thechavezfinancialgroup.com

277703079 508743100698381 4702022021504881405 n 1 scaled

Andrea Ramos

Agent

Andrea@thechavezfinancialgroup.com

277895530 393201652622332 8174519075223999373 n scaled

Fatima Chavez

Agent

Fatima@thechavezfinancialgroup.com

277988462 1187824551756535 5173664178755899829 n scaled

Carlos Diaz

Agent

Carlos@thechavezfinancialgroup.com

278657676 880705736132436 1486314792802508590 n scaled

Michelle Olguin

Agent

Michelle@thechavezfinancialgroup.com

mayra

Mayra Chavez

Agent

Mayra@thechavezfinancialgroup.com